MANAGEMENT TEAM

An experienced multidisciplinary team from the worlds of construction, architecture and property development is responsible for the creation of Sanfer System. Decades of practical experience and an acute environmental conscience have resulted in what we know as today as Sanfer System.

 

Spain

Rafael Inclán Gómez: rafael@sanfersystem.com

United Kingdom

Richard Carey-Evans: richard@sanfersystem.com

Uruguay

Guillaume Sainpy: gsainpy@sanfersystem.com

Paraguay

Guillaume Sainpy: gsainpy@sanfersystem.com

Technical Direction

Juan Sabas: jsabas@sanfersytem.com

Victor Galera: vgalera@sanfersystem.com

Pedro Borja: pborja@sanfersystem.com

José María Villaverde: jmvillaverde@sanfersystem.com